Pesto Pasta

A friend shared with me some home-made pesto. I bought some seafood from the neighborhood grocery, cooked up some pasta, added some cream, and topped it with parmesan cheese (the fake one in a tub).

Yes, that is a squid head you see in the photo with one of its eyes staring back at you. I had the squid cut up and cleaned in the grocery, and the shrimps peeled too.

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. Guagua Girl says:

    You know me, I love pesto. In fact, I’d written about it here, but pesto with cream AND seafood? Wow! My brain can’t quite wrap itself around the idea, LOL!

    Like

Leave a Reply

